OFFICE BEARERS 2019

Prof. Muhammad Kasim S

Chair
Professor & Head
Musaliar College of Engineering Chirayinkeezhu
Email: smkasim@ieee.org
Phone: 9895141715

Dr. K.Bijuna

Vice Chair
Professor,
Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
TKM College of Engineering, Kollam
Email: kbijuna@gmail.com
Phone: 9895163961

Mr. Biju K

Secretary
Assistant Professor,
Dept of Electrical Engineering
College of Engineering Munnar
Email: bijuk@ieee.org
Phone: 9446808243

Dr. Jaison Mathew

Chair-Conference Activities
Associate professor
GEC Thrissur
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Srikanth Vasudevan

IAS CMD Chapters and Membership Chair & Area Chair
Asst Professor (Sr.Gd) Dept of EEE
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Email: –
Phone: –

Er. C M Varghese

Chair-Industry Relations Director
Igatech industries ltd Kochi
Email: –
Phone: –

Dr. R Sudharshan Kaarthik

Chair-Research
Assistant Professor
IIST Trivandrum
Email: sudharshan.kaarthik@gmail.com
Phone: –

Dr. P.Jayaprakash

Chair-Projects
Professor,
GEC Kannur
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Prabin James

DLP Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Vimal Jyothi Engineering College
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Athul M V

Chair-Industry Institute Interaction


Assitant Professor
UKFCET Paripally
Email: –
Phone: –

Dr. Pinkymol K P

Chair-Membership Development
Associate professor
St Gits College of Engineering Kottayam
Email: –
Phone: –

Dr. Vasanthi V

Representative-Malabar Subsection
Associate professor
NSS College of Engineering Palakkad
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Jithin K Jose

Representative-Kochi Subsection
Assistant Professor
Dept. of EEE
Jyothi Engineering College Cheruthuruthy
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Thomas Sabu

Representative-Young Professionals
Cheif Training Officer,
Neo Green Labs
Email: –
Phone: –

Mr. Anandhu S Kumar

Coordinator-Student Branch Chapters
Graduate Intern Wipro Light Solution Group,Wipro Lighting
Email: – anandhu@ieee.org
Phone: –9037141170

Mrs. Sabeena K

WIE Coordinator
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science
College of Engineering karunagappally
Email: sabeena@ceknpy.ac.in

STUDENT EXECOM 2019

Mr. Nebic J Johnson

Student Coordinator
Email: nebic@ieee.org
Phone no: 8078506083
College of Engineering Chengannur

Mr. Abhinav R

Student Coordinator- Malabar Hub
Email: abhinavr212@ieee.org
Phone no: 8281141744
NSS College of Engineering Palakad

Mr. Hari Prasad

Student Coordinator- Travancore Hub
Email: h4ri.prasad@gmail.com
Phone no: 9495165655
College of Engineering Karunagappally

Ms. Athira M

WIE Coordinator
Email: athiram200@gmail.com
Phone no: 9946233940
NSS College of Engineering Palakad

Ms. Laya Rajendran

WIE Coordinator- Travancore Hub
Email: layarajendren8998@gmail.com
Phone no: 9895684349
UKFCET Parippally

Mr. Sarath Chandran M

Electronic Communication Coordinator
Email: sarathc@ieee.org
Phone no: 8281544767
Government Engineering College Thrissur

Mr. Akhilesh Vishnu T I

Design Lead
Email: akhileshvishnuti64@ieee.org
Phone no: 9400897902
College of Engineering Chengannur

Mr. Geen Geo

Design Support
Email: geengeoofficial@gmail.com
Phone no: 7034679460
Amal Jyothi College of Engineering kanjirapally

Mr. Vishnu Vijay Pillai

News Letter Editor
Email: vvp@ieee.org
Phone no: 9447636187
College of Engineering Chengannur

Mr. Akshay Krishnan

Webmaster
Email: akshaykrishnan@ieee.org
Phone no: 9400132807
College of Engineering karunagappally